Sweet little Roonie

You touched my heart
By your last look, your last run & never ending love for me
In this fast world, time does not permit me to take care of you
Please forgive me
I do not want you to be tied to an end in a vacant home
Waiting for one of us to come and serve you a meal
Rather I would prefer to leave you to a place
Where you can live at your will
Be happy wherever you are
Do take care of you & your pup like a friend
I nourished and fed you like my child
But could not take care of you till the end
You continued with zeal though I raced my vehicle
You never stopped your run for me
Believe me, I cried heavily for the reason I will miss you
Please forgive me, please forgive me. – dedicated to my sweet dog Roonie

7 Comments

  1. sonik said,

    August 23, 2010 at 5:12 am

    wow…gr8

  2. kamatvardhan said,

    August 24, 2010 at 1:32 pm

    Thanks Sonik

  3. Rucha said,

    August 24, 2010 at 4:11 pm

    greatttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! never ever seen such attachment of pets with a human………..!great! speechless………..

  4. Sanket said,

    August 25, 2010 at 10:25 am

    Sheh! bari asa re tuzi kavita..

  5. kamatvardhan said,

    February 21, 2011 at 1:44 pm

    Very true.. Dogs r really adorable.. n it brings tears to ur eyes when u browse through past sweet memories..

  6. kamatvardhan said,

    February 24, 2011 at 2:23 pm

    oh so its atyachar for you?


Leave a comment